Events

Inline Quality Control Webinar with GapGun

04.02.2021 - 04.02.2021

Get insight into:
- Why the automotive and white goods industry are investing in non-contact precision measurement technology
- How to integrate GapGun into your production line to identify deviations in quality early
- What specific applications GapGun supports such as gap and flush, edge break, countersink and burr
- Gap & flush measurement in QC and in Production Line
- How to automate inline inspection with Vectro
4 February, 15:00 UTC+07:00 / 8:00 GMT

Webinar

GapGun applied to the Automotive Sector for Interior Parts

11.02.2021 - 11.02.2021

Get insight into:
- What is the GapGun?
- How the GapGun works
- Possibilities of automations and integrations
- Live demonstrations and visualisations of the extracted results
11 February, 11:00 UTC+1 /10:00 GMT

Webinar